B. Gisele

Mme B. Gisele

Etudiant(e) | 24 ans
Code postal: 94000

Disponibilités :

lundi  de 7:00 à 12:00
lundi  de 16:00 à 21:00
mardi  de 7:00 à 9:30
mardi  de 13:00 à 21:00
jeudi  de 14:30 à 21:00
vendredi  de 7:30 à 21:00

Contacter Alexandre Chafik de la Garde Périscolaire:

Par e-mail: alexandre@gardeperiscolaire.fr

Par téléphone mobile: 06 78 57 41 87

Par téléphone fixe: 01 47 30 70 30


Hello, My name is Gisele. I live in Créteil. I am a bilingual English babysitter. Currently, I am a third-year undergraduate student at the Université Paris-Est Créteil, Créteil 94000. I have arrived in France, last september 2018 to study Licence in Management and International Commercial. I am applying for childcare and conversation in English. In terms of experience, I have experience as being a teacher for 3 months in a private English School in Brazil. Also, I have been private English teacher for 5 months where I taught for differents levels of students. In France, I have worked at a public elementary school in Paris for 2 months teaching English for the pupils twice a week. I have also experience in babysitting my nephew Miguel who is 5 years old. My hobbies are reading books, travelling and watching series. I can fully entertain your children: offering activities such as : crafts and DIY activities, board games, English, music, reading and outings to the park. Serious, responsible and experienced, you can have full trust in me. I am punctual, patience, organized, reliable, invested and always respect instructions. I look forward to meeting you. See you soon.