R. Samantha

Mme R. Samantha

Etudiant(e) | 19 ans
Code postal: 75011

Disponibilités :

lundi  de 16:00 à 20:00
mardi  de 18:00 à 21:00
mercredi  de 16:00 à 22:00
jeudi  de 13:00 à 20:00
vendredi  de 16:00 à 20:00

Contacter Alexandre Chafik de la Garde Périscolaire:

Par e-mail: alexandre@gardeperiscolaire.fr

Par téléphone mobile: 06 78 57 41 87

Par téléphone fixe: 01 47 30 70 30


Greetings! My name is Samantha. I am a 18-year-old trilingual (French, German and English) student living in the 11th arrondissement of Paris (line 1 Bastille or line 8 Ledru-Rollin). I have a High school degree , I past the Baccalaureat Littéraire 3 mounth ago in a french high school in Casablanca, Morrocco, where I grow up. And now I'm studying History of Art in the University of Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne, but I also prepare the contest of the Louvre school. I travelled a lot, during the summer of 2016 I spent five weeks in London in a host family , and during this little trip I met a lot of people from all around the world and we spoke everytime in english it was really interresting. I love to travel and to discover foreign people and culture , I love french cinema too, I practice theater since 5 years. I try to organize my planning into museums, culture and art, I practice some sport and yoga too. I am a kind, calm and sociable person, also known for being very organized and careful. This is why I love working with children: I like to share something with the children, as art for example, or theater I love to see children attracted to something new, it's very grateful ! So I can talk to them in English but also in French, if the situation requires it. I am therefore looking forward to meeting you in person so that we can get to know each other. Sincerely Yours, Samantha