A. Laura Otilia

Mme A. Laura Otilia

Formateur(trice)/Professeur | 29 ans
Code postal: 75014

Disponibilités :

lundi  de 15:00 à 22:00
mardi  de 15:00 à 22:00
mercredi  de 8:00 à 23:00
jeudi  de 15:00 à 22:00
vendredi  de 16:00 à 23:00
samedi  de 9:00 à 18:00

Contacter Alexandre Chafik de la Garde Périscolaire:

Par e-mail: alexandre@gardeperiscolaire.fr

Par téléphone mobile: 06 78 57 41 87

Par téléphone fixe: 01 47 30 70 30


Greetings! My name is Laura. I am a 28-year-old trilingual (English, French, Romanian) student living in the 14th arrondissement of Paris (M13 Pernety). I have a Bachelor's degree in English and Latin and a Master's degree in Latin literature and I am currently studying the Tamil language at the National Institute for Oriental Languages and Civilisations (INALCO - M14 Bibliothèque) of Paris. I also have a basic-intermediate level of Spanish. I taught English to both adults and children of French, Spanish and Romanian origins and I also assisted French children in doing their homework. I love cooking, reading, writing and one of my priorities is to live a healthy life. I am a kind and sociable person, also known for being patient, organized and precautious. Moreover, I have always strived for perfection in everything I have done. This is why I love working with children: to encourage them and to show them that they can be the best in every aspect of life. I can talk to them in English but also in French, if the situation requires it. I am therefore looking forward to meeting you in person so that we can get to know each other. I offer my first hour and it is without any commitment whatsoever. Sincerely Yours, Laura